Play in the Park 2022

The Creative Activities team are hitting the road this Summer, joining forces with Stirling Council Play Services.

Play in the Park offers a range of activities in play parks and opens spaces across the Stirling Council area and Macrobert are adding to the fun for 2022.

From 11am - 2pm, you can catch the team on the following dates:

Raploch (Ochil Play Area) - Wednesday 29th June

Doune (Moray Playing Fields) - Friday 1st July

Cowie (Community Centre Green Space) - Friday 8th July

Cambusbarron (King George Play Area) - Monday 11th July

Bannockburn (Ladywell Play Area) - Friday 15th July

Causewayhead (Play Area) - Monday 18th July

Dunblane (Drying Greens Play Area) - Wednesday 20th July

Throsk (Play Area) - Monday 25th July

St.Ninians (Beechwood Play Area) - Wednesday 27th July

Bridge of Allan (HAWS Park) - Monday 1st August

Kippen (Football Field) - Wednesday 10th August

Stirling (Kings Park) - Friday 12th August