Dedicate a Seat

Dedicating a seat at Macrobert Arts Centre is a great way to support our work.

It's also the perfect present for the cinema buff in your life, a unique way to celebrate a budding dancer or actor, or a lasting tribute to someone special. You can choose a seat in the Mainhouse or the Filmhouse and the specially inscribed plaque will stay on your seat throughout its lifetime (at least 10 years). 

Many thanks to the individuals and organisations below who have dedicated a seat:

Corrrieri's Cafe Mr & Mrs G B Pullman
D Signs Mr & Mrs J D Corney
Dame Diana Rigg Mr & Mrs w A Abbott
David Airriess Mr & Mrs W F T Anderson
Dollar Academy Mrs A T McCorquodale
Dr & Mrs K J Hurry Mrs E K Burns
Dr & Mrs M F Culpin Mrs J D Patterson
Gordon Fraser Charitable Trust Mrs J M Chadeyron
Harriot Buchan Mrs L M Trail
Kate Smithson Mrs M A L Young
Mr D Smith Mrs N P Cockerill
Mr L Corbett Mrs & Mrs W F T Anderson
Mr O T Brown Mrs & Mrs D C Armstrong
Mr P J Wordie Musicians Union (Alloa & Stirling Branch)
Mr R J K Muir Professor & Mrs A J Forty
Mr S H Jackson Professor & Mrs G F Smith
Mr T N C Malcolm Rotary Club of Alloa
Mr & Mrs A Young  

Macrobert Arts Centre limited is a registered charity in Scotland, No: SC039546